Once again, CAPITB Trust are delighted to be sponsoring “Let’s Make it Here” award of the Natwest UK Fashion and Textile Awards 2015. Taking place in London on 21st May 2015, the annual event will be hosted by model and presenter Jack Guinness and model Amber Le Bon.
This years panel is no different from any other, as we see an acclaimed panel of judges, including designers Henry Holland and Patrick Grant; journalists Colin McDowell, Gianluca Longo, Melanie Rickey and Bel Jacobs; Heather Melville of RBS; Group Fashion Buying Director at Harvey Nichols Anita Barr and Lou Stoppard of SHOWstudio.

CapitB Trust would like to congratulate those shortlisted for the awards, and wish them the best of luck for the final:

Rise Newcomer Award – sponsored by Ted Baker
Alex Mullins
Alice Made This
Finlay & Co
Hamilton & Hare
L’Estrange London

Textile Business Award – sponsored by the Edinburgh Woollen Mill
Dashing Tweeds
Insley & Nash
Joshua Ellis & Co Ltd

Let’s Make It Here Award – sponsored by CapitB Trust
Corgi Hosiery Ltd
Joshua Ellis & Co Ltd

Exporter Award – sponsored by Smart Currency Business
Alex Begg & Co
Huishan Zhang

Accessories Award
Noel Stewart Millinery
Piers Atkinson

Designer Business Award
Imogen Belfield
Teatum Jones

Menswear Award
Blood Brother
Timothy Everest

Womenswear Award
Huishan Zhang
Karl Donoghue
Teatum Jones

Childrenswear Award
The Bonnie Mob
Ruff and Huddle
Tootsa MacGinty

Lingerie Award
Asceno by Beautiful Bottoms
Olivia von Halle
Pistol Panties

We look forward to sharing with you the winners of the awards.